FACEBOOK PIXEL

Read Our Student Reviews

  • 5 star review  Thank you for helping me pass my life in the UK test. I just passed today! Really kind and caring teachers.

    thumb Alexis Pacuruco
    6/18/2019

    5 star review  I would recommend this course to my fellow doctors who want quick registration with gmc. The teachers always replied to my questions quickly and I used all the tips they taught in the lessons and gained ABBB in my oet.

    thumb satbir singh
    3/22/2019

    5 star review  Very good teachers here who helped train and book my exam for citizenship. I tried the fast travk training and pass within 2 weeks. They helped me with everything!

    thumb Angel Ogeazi
    6/23/2019
  • 5 star review  Helped me to pass my Life in the UK and B1 test. Thank you so much

    thumb khabib khan
    1/22/2019

    5 star review  Very helpful services and the staff are very friendly as well. Would defiantly recommend them to others looking for test help

    thumb Tyson Milton
    7/31/2019

    5 star review  Very good service if you want to get help passing your test. I've recommended to a few friends and relatives and they've really liked the service. Five stars from me!

    thumb Mike Alvez
    7/30/2019
  • 5 star review  I can't thank Rahil enough for helping me pass my taxi knowledge test. I struggle to retain information and he went that extra mile to help me. Rahil is happy to dedicate extra time for you if you are having difficulties. He puts your mind at ease and makes you feel very comfortable.

    thumb Tony Woodcock
    6/01/2019

    5 star review  I passed my oet exam for NMC pin in January. My teacher was maddie. Before I started studying with maddie I was having a panic attacks about the exam, I was so nervous. Maddie was kind to me and was like a coach. I liked having private lessons because i was not embarrassed about my nerves. I know that i could not have passed my exam without having a teacher. i found self-study before too hard to find good materials so it was good to have them given to me by maddie.

    thumb Fareen Latiff
    3/05/2019

    5 star review  I really like the teaching from fast track training. It helped me pass my test

    thumb sara ali
    8/09/2019

Watch Our Student Reviews

passed the b1 english test for british citizenship
Passed the Trinity college london passed exam
student passes their b1 english test with trinity college london
Student passes their B1 english test
Life in the Uk test student has passed his exam by practicing
this student has passed their life in the uk test for british citizenship
passed life in the uk test using practice and the book
Life in the UK passed using the revision book 3rd edition
life in the uk test student has passed his exam

See Our Classrooms