Google 'Fast Track Training Reviews' to see our full list of testimonials

Marian Berbecila
Marian Berbecila
2022-06-29
After joining the classes for the Gedling Knowledge Test got my certificate within weeks. The teachings are very interactive and very detailed, excellent teachers and very knowledgeable always available to answer your questions and guide through. I would like to thank Mr Rahil for his availability all the time, for his professionalism and patient. I would rate this 10/10 and recommend to everyone who wants to pass the Gedling Knowledge Test. Thank you once again Fast Track and thank you Mr Rahil.
Kelly Luz
Kelly Luz
2021-10-05
I very happy Fast track excellent I passed the first time
Tasawar Hussain
Tasawar Hussain
2021-09-10
Good luck everyone who want pass the life and UK test join the fast track training.
De Le
De Le
2021-08-21
Overall, my experience with Fast Track Training was positive. I was recommended by family member . I would recommend to everyone. Teacher was friendly and very helpful.
Arijeta Hasani
Arijeta Hasani
2021-08-16
Very helpful and friendly staff, I will definitely recommend others.
Pandis Namdar
Pandis Namdar
2021-07-31
Very satisfied , the director is so smart and creative which created a connection code between words,the teachers professional and friendly,strongly recommend.massive thanks to fast track
Elisheva Shalom
Elisheva Shalom
2021-06-26
I strongly recommend any courses from Fast Track as it was my second course with them after accomplish successfully the life in the UK test on 17th April 2021. Therefore, 3 days of passing I decided to enrol in another course with them called Driving Theory Test Training, which they help me to pass my theory test first attempt on 3rd June 2021 in just 3 weeks of online training. In addition, from my point of view it is the best place for you to consider in taking any kind of courses from Fast Track Training related to your desire. I just don’t have words to say thank you to my teachers such as Mr Gazin and Mr Rahil as they motivated me a lot by giving me online group training via zoom twice a week, but if you are not able to attend a group session they also got one-to-one session. Furthermore, the teachers are fully trained and have been teaching for over 10 years, which they are confident in giving you the support you need in order to pass your theory test first time like me, such as motivation, explanation and confidence as well as knowledge and online training from the platform plus online training via zoom. Also, I have been told from Mr Rahil, who is one of the teachers from Fast Track Training that in the future they gonna produce recorded videos explaining any gaps from each topics besides mock tests. Give a chance to yourself in passing your theory test first time with Fast Track Training! That’s very kind indeed, one more time Fast Track Training, to be honest I am more than happy in doing my second review! Elizabete
Zak Mohammed
Zak Mohammed
2021-06-15
I hired fast track training for my wifes A2 test preparation and from the first telephone call till the end they were very professional. The 121 training was ideal for my wifes preparation and she passed the exam in Leicester first time. Which was a massive relief for the visa process. The classes were on time and flexible. My wife really enjoyed the experience and her confidence grew with each lesson. Rahil is a great professional. Massive family way of working.
4.9 out of 5.0 on Google with 81 reviews.

We have over 10+ years of experience since 2013

4.8 out of 5.0 on Yell with 33 reviews.
N

Ngozi Obianyor

I PASSED!!!!

I wish I could give more than 5 stars. The team was amazing from day one. THANK YOU Lorain for being so patient with me when we were doing the revision. Then to Rahil wow THANK YOU for being a REAL TEACHER. I passed my test with 5 days of practice. I will recommend you guys any day.

J

Jermi

Teacher was so good,friendly & helpful…

Teacher was so good,friendly & helpful highly recommended Thank you fast track🙏

L

Linmari Ebersohn

I just want to thank Mr Rahil and his…

I just want to thank Mr Rahil and his team for all their help and Support if you want to Write your ILR or Life in the Uk test, don’t look further Fast track is for you Thanks again

A

Ami shah

I can't believe that I managed to pass…

I can't believe that I managed to pass my test within 2 weeks of preparation and on the first attempt, all thanks to Rahil's excellent, informative, and easy-to-remember videos with helpful tricks, as well as the quizzes. I'm also incredibly grateful to my teacher, Imran, for his support and encouragement. He asked me all the right questions, helped me understand the material, and aided my memorization. I am truly happy and satisfied with the fast track training.

D

Dee

The only way to pass the test. Best teacher ever

I just want to first of all start of by saying a massive Thankyou to this YouTube page and the teacher, I passed my test first time within 3 weeks of watching the videos,honesty the best teacher and so easy to understand, Thankyou for taking your time to creat these videos instead of wasting money on revision material, I could not recommend anyone better, Rahil videos are the only way of passing the test the first time. May God continue to bless you Rahil and Thankyou for making people lives easier

V

Victor De Jesus

I passed the Life in UK test with fast track training.

I would like to thanks Mr. Rahil and to my teacher Mr Shaheen for helping me out on my Life in the UK test. I am so proud and thankful that I passed the test with the help of my teacher. They are very professional and respectfull. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and to everyone. Thanks to Fast Track Training!

P

Preet Kaur

I'm very glad that I joined your course…

I'm very glad that I joined your course and I was passed from here all teachers are very nice and kindhearted and I'm very sure that I'll also do next course on here and I never forget my teachers and nice memories of here😊😊thank you so much to all teachers and fast track training worldwide learning and tuition 🙏🏼🙏🏼😊😊

T

Tirhas Tesfagaber

I have passed my life in the uk test

I have passed my life in the uk test. Thank you for teaching me well. I would like to thank all the teachers they supported me specifically to Rahul for supporting and encouraging me to pass the test

m

mallika dhingra

Life in the uk test

Hi, yesterday I passed my exam LIFE IN THE UK and I am very very thankful to Rahil and his team who teach very well and polite way and Rahil is brilliant to discribe in his vedio very amazing way, if any one confused, please don't be confused when you give exam you will do it very easily to remember Rahil's teaching Rahil is Great Teacher, many many Thanks Rahil. Good Luck to everyone.👍

K

Kiran Fatima

I have passed my life in uk test thank…

I have passed my life in uk test thank you to all teacher's who help us but special thank you to Rahul teacher he help me alot in this all journey thank u so much

K

KT KT

They made the studying for the life in…

They made the studying for the life in the uk test very easy to manage. They do many practice questions and tests and they keep in touch too to make sure everything's ok.

E

Ely

I did the Life in the UK test today and…

I did the Life in the UK test today and I was super nervous, but I just couldn't wait for it! After I've done the training course with Fast Track, I could finish the test in 7 minutes! I just couldn't believe it, but it is so true what they about this course, you will definitely pass the test after one time! Rahil and his team are amazing. Rahil, especially, is too good to give you tips for the exam, that you will truly remember everything! Thank you so much, if I know someone who needs you, I'll definitely recommend you!

M

Mansata Barrow

It was an amazing journey

It was an amazing journey, I passed the life in the UK test within 3weeks of joining fast track team. Please don’t hesitate to join this wonderful. The fact that they do take their time to break down every single question, makes it easier to understand. I will recommend Fast track to everyone that has to do this test. JOIN NOW AND THANK ME LATER.🤗

J

Jacquie Boga

I pass for my first time

I pass Friday 12/05/2023 for my first time. Thank you for the way you teach your students to remember the answers. Your teaching technique leads the student to be very confident in the face of quizzes. Thank you for the love you put into this work to help your students understand quickly and be confident. Good job teacher for your precious help. God bless you. Jacquie Boga

K

Kadiatou Barry

I passed my life in the UK test in one…

I passed my life in the UK test in one go because of the way you teach. I really love how you help the students to remember the answers in a very easy way with all the tips you show in the videos. To be honest i was 100% confident of my answers when doing the exam and in just less than 10 minutes i answered all the questions without no doubt.I really recommend this to everyone who wants to pass the test in the first time. Again thanks to all the teachers Rahil and the others.

T

Tshengi Ndlovu

I recently used Life in the UK Fast…

I recently used Life in the UK Fast Track to prepare for my Life in the UK test, and I'm happy to say that I passed with flying colors thanks to their excellent lessons, training, and support. The online platform was user-friendly and the coaching was personalized and effective. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for help passing the Life in the UK test. Thank you, Life in the UK Fast Track!

A

Aster Isaias

Thanks so much for teaching me Thank…

Thanks so much for teaching me Thank you for your patience Really like all of them Teacher thanks again 🙏

J

Jacqueline

The fast track are the excellent in…

The fast track are the excellent in everything with the life in uk , they train you well , give you hints to answering questions and teach you all you need to know about the history of uk , with so much fun . I would recommend then always , thanks .

N

Nasra Manzoor

Rahil is a great teacher and helped me…

Rahil is a great teacher and helped me enormously and because of him I have passed my B1 exam within 2 weeks. The program helped greatly with my B2 exam as well and gave me some great resources to help revise. Overall am very pleased with my experience with Fast Track and I would highly recommend this program.

s

superuss superuss

I passed my life in the UK test today is enlightenment in my life.

I passed my life in the UK test today, because I registered with Fast Track Training. They got a specialist teachers that can trained you very well until you pass, your test as I passed today. All my friends I introduced them to, they pass, their test last year. I can recommend Tast Track Training Worldwide Learning and Tuition to everyone in the UK who want to be a citizenship, to fast track and their dream will come true as exactly as my dream came true today. 😘🥳🤩🥳👍🏾👍🏾🤞🏾🫵🏽

F

Fazel Omar

100% recommend

I started the tuition when I knew the bare minimum English and had no chances of passing my B1 test. In 6 months they helped me improve so much and I was able to pass the test on my first try. The staff are all so friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend.

G o

Thank you very much to Fast track…

Thank you very much to Fast track training, for all the supports that you’ve given to me during my Review class. All teachers are brilliant! Learning materials are always available and ready, Rahil and the rest of the team job well done! I am happy to say, I pass the exam today😊. I highly recommend this, come and enjoy your review and learn the history of life in Uk test with Fast track learning.,impressive! 👏👏👏👏👏 More power. God blessings.

A

Anton Soosaipillai

Time to say thank you to Fast Track Training Team as passed my exam today first time.

Today I had my exam and passed very easily as I had the training pack with Fast Track and watched all the videos, completed all the quiz practice, the exam was very easier than what I thought it would be, Thank you so much to Rahil teacher and others very friendly and easily reachable people for any queries and very helpful. I'm very thankful to the Fast Track Training team, they are doing fantastic work. I highly recommend this service if anyone wants to pass the exam please follow what fast track teachers tell you to do. That's more than enough. I'm proud to say I passed my life in the UK exam.

P

Pranita

Fast track in my experience

Teacher was so good,friendly & helpful highly recommended Thank you fast track🙏

C

Constance hunt

Fast trackers are wonderful really the…

Fast trackers are wonderful really the result speaks for its safe, Been learning and watch the videos for four weeks passed first time thank you guys you are amazing

F

Farhat Nasreen

My Experience with Fast track training…

My Experience with Fast track training has been amazing since Day 1. They provided me all the essentials that I needed. There were weekly group sessions where we attempted questions and that really helped me. Also, videos were created which taught us everything we needed to know in a clear and concise way. In addition, Tests are set which are like the real thing which help you to see how much you have done and boosts your confidence 🙂

H

Hafsa Ahmed

Asalam o Alaikum i did my theory with…

Asalam o Alaikum i did my theory with one of the teacher fast track teacher and his team always help full when i need anything they were there for help teachr make sure that the every singl question studen understand...this is very help full for me jazakallah teacher and his team.

C

Christopher Robottom

Life in the UK, smashed it

We used fast track to help my wife with the Life in the UK test, they were great at teaching and know that English isn't the pupils first language yet still find a way to help pass. After 7 weeks training my wife passed the test first time! No more recommendation needed! Customer service is great as well!

k

kunwely kunwel

Very good and helpful teachers I passed…

Very good and helpful teachers I passed my exam on the first try.😊😊 Highly recommended 😊

G

Gloria

Thx U soooooo much, my Best Amazing Teacher of my Life 🥰🤗

Thx U soooooo much, my dear Fast Track Trainiiiing 😃 I passed my Life in Uk Test Today straight away ON MY VERY FIRST TIME 😃 U ARE MY BEST BELOVED TEACHER OF ENTIRE MY LIFE, AS U THE BEST PROFESSIONAL, LOVELY AMAZING TEACHER THAN I COULD EVER HAVE HAD !! I'm very GRATEFUL 4 ALL THE HELP U GAVE ME 4 PASSING SUCCESSFULLY THE TEST !! Thx U VERY VERY MUCH 4 ALL MY LIFE 😃🥰 Pls 🙏 Stay safe 😷 as Covid is not gone yet.. Have Nce evening, Gloria 🤗

H

Harpreet Kaur

I started fast track classes on 1st of…April 2023

I started fast track classes on 1st of April and passed my test on 24/04/2023.definitely highly recommend this.the teachers are so helpful and giving me support all the time.they were sending me class recordings when I couldn’t attend the classes.I don’t think without this course I could be passed my life in uk test.💯 worth it.

M

Muradiye Horzum

Excellent experience for English Training

I got a training for passing PTE academic exam. i passed the exam and now I can have a UK work visa. They are really so professional in their job. I would like thank Teacher Teneile. She is the best English teacher! I strongly recommend Fast Track Training Academy. It was excellent training experience!😍😍😍

T

Tasha

I would recommend anyone to take this…

I would recommend anyone to take this course it been great help for me to pass first time the teacher have been very helpful and understanding and good luck to anyone that see this

S

Soochita Gopaul

Excellent

Well, first of all I work full time etc didn’t much time to revise but the teacher keep checking if I’ve done the exams etc plus they give you motivation and keep sending practice questions.will recommend anyone to fast track as they r very helpful and patient.

S

Sam Jam

I passed my life in the uk test in…

I passed my life in the uk test in march was very happy, because i registered with Fast Track Training.They got very well teachers that can train you very well until you pass your test. I can recommend Fast Track Training worldwide Learning and Tuition to everyone in uk who wants to be a citizenship. Once again thank you to all Fast Track team.

E

Eric R

Had a great experience, recommend

Had a great experience with these folks, well structured course with lots of helpful tips to get you prepared within few weeks. If you are under pressure or lack some confidence I would definitely recommend taking the course. Thanks to my tutor Lorain I managed to pass first time. She is very friendly, patient and knowledgeable, made a massive difference to my learning process. Also I want to acknowledge Rahil for his hard work creating the course and making me feel welcome when I signed in. Well done guys!

P

Precious Chika

Experience is great

Experience is great. I have failed twice previously on this life in uk test. Someone introduced me to fast trackers trainingworldwide. I was reluctant to follow them then a friend passed another passed. I then started attending their classes the teachers were great. Followed up with their homework. I went in confident and passed first time after their classes. Great they are indeed. I will register my theory driving test with them. They are indeed great in teaching. Thank you all teachers and fast tracker team I 💙 ❤️ you all.

W

Walda Mumporeze

I have failed my test one and I found…

I have failed my test once and I found first track and the encouragement from the teacher was amazing and I passed 🙌 my test today I couldn't have done it without the first track team May Allah keep guiding team so that you can help more people 🙏 thank you so much

S

Sarah

Fast Track Training Worldwide Learning…

Fast Track Training Worldwide Learning and Tuition, for me, are worth so much more than the maximum five stars this site limits reviews to. They prepared me via online / distance group tuition and testing which also increased my confidence in taking the exam after a month of beginning the program with them. I passed the exam from first attempt. Worth every penny paid.

H

HALUK

It was wonderful service

It was wonderful service, teachers are well experienced and they are always working with you until the exam. Unfortunately I didn’t pass on my first attempt but on second attempt I did. Fast truck training did helper me a lot and they supported me all way through the race. Thank you fast truck training:)

A

Abdul Bahar

Fast track traning make it so easy to Learn

I had studies in a local college doing ESOL but I was still worried how I was going to conduct my A2 exam until we found fast Track training. Upon joining their A2 course I realised how easy they made for me to pass my exam. It took me about 8 weeks to learn and pass my exam. I cannot recommend them enough. I will be now joining their B1 english course for my final ILR exam. I'm so glad we found fast Track tranning.

W

William

Fast track! Fast results…

I have to say here that Fast track training delivers their promise. I came to fast track online and didn’t regret joining up with them at all. Their lesson videos are one of a kind. The little tricks/techniques the teacher chip in to make one remember certain dates and events is awesome. I couldn’t have made it without these as l was not able to attend classes due to work, but the videos are so real and well presented that you feel you are in the class. I therefore recommend Fast track for those looking for fast results.

W

Wonderful Peace

Thank you

Wow wow wow I can't believe it Thank you very much I never knew there is something like this I failed 2 times but this is the 1st time I got it right thank you. And I think people like me should go on this site and find time for your training, I'm very grateful wonderful job!

M

Mbukamuna Kangootui

EXCELLENT!

Very good company and definitely worth joining! A lot like some previous comments, I had taken the test several times and was unsuccessful and I almost gave up. My mum found this company online, wasn’t sure what to expect but since the beginning it’s been fantastic. I gave myself 3weeks to revise all the information given and also do all the tests online. I sat my exam yesterday, within 8 minutes I was finished and passed! Teachers are great help! I will definitely recommend, 100%! Thank you team!

B

Bibi

Excellent service provided

Excellent service provided. Recommended passed test within 4wks 1st time. A**** RAHEEL and Imran sir BIG UP

J

Jass Kaur

My experience was great fast track…

My experience was great fast track training has helped me so much, I had my test today and passed the test the first time. They have helped me every step of the way and I would like to say thank you so much rahil teacher he is very nice person

A

Alexandru Daniel Jaravete

My life time experience whit Fast Track Training

It has passed 1 year since I took my life in the UK test.I needed 2 weeks to prepare for my exam, after reading the book life in the UK 2 times. In the first 7 days I was capable to answer all the questions for the test. And the teacher that prepares everyone for the test.it helps you remember easily the important historical events. For example big inventors and capitals, the questions were Who invented the penicillin? Our teacher Rahill gave us the answer Alexander Fleming And said to us in order to remember easily the answer think of that you have a flemi nose. Cardiff is capital of which city? The answer is wales. He told us to think about whales. Everyone can understand and answer everything correct. They have YouTube videos that teaches you the history of the UK in everybody's language. Last year when I was to the examination center for the life in UK test it took me 4 to 5 minutes to answer all 24 questions. I remember my father didn’t had the time to enjoy a cigarette and my cousin didn’t had time to buy a coffee to drink it. He stayed at the Q and I waited for him 5 to 6 minutes. Lastly the exam supervisor, repeated to me 4 times are you sure, you finished it! YES I’M SURE! Because you are the first person in my entire career to finish so fast! I told her I am a fast learner submit the exam and let me leave! They have the best teachers that can help you pass the exam that you are preparing for, until you pass. Also have A1, A2 and B1 teaching English speaking ,written and reading. You can get training for Driving theory training and Taxi knowledge training. I truly recommend if anyone has a test and needs to get prepared for it he can pass easily. Fast Track Training you are number one for me in all of the UK for the best teaching and good services.

S

Saf

Excellent service from rahil and my…

Excellent service from rahil and my tutor. I will advise anyone taking the life in the UK test to take the fast tracker course.

A

Arsenia churi

I was getting mad,to learn the ingles…

I was getting mad,to learn the ingles theory test, until, one morning on my way to work, I so fast track on face book, I send message, and one of the teacher his name is Rashit, give me a call and explain to me ,I wasn't understand ingles wery well ,but it's said I shouldn't worry. That how my journey start until I past my theory test ,with my 24 hours on 7 teacher he was there for me.thanks..

D

Dorothy

Fast track live by their name ,in less…

Fast track live by their name ,in less than 2week being there l pass my test first time all because of things they have put in place to guarantee you pass first time

C

C. THOMAS

I Passed my LITUK

Thank you Fast Track Working full-time mean't that I would miss the live lessons but the recorded training sessions were greatly detailed. I did enjoy the learning process and all the historical facts of Great Britain. Thank you Rahil and your team.

R

Rose Brown

I started studying with Fast track on…

I started studying with Fast track on 10:10:2022. My journey was a little Rocky due to working. The study materials and videos are excellent 👍 ways to study and learn. Teachers 👩‍🏫 are excellent and always there to help. Studying with Fast track has given me the knowledge and understanding of history. A big thank to all teachers at Fast track. Thank a lot God bless.

A

Atikur Miah

WOW!!! HURRAY!!!

WOW!!! That's the big word I would rate this company as. The team has been amazing from introducing who they are to provide you with a congratulations pack in the post. I would rate this company 100% value for money for the package they provide. Trust me, it's worth it. I won't leak out any other information until you try it yourself. Like my old pal says, it does exactly what it says on tin.

M

Mrs Patel

100% recommended service

Hi my name is Manvesh I just recently passed Life In Uk Test whit 100% confidence, This credit goes too FAST TRACK TRAINING (specially Mr Rahil ) It’s 100% Strongly Recommended for who’s struggling to pass Life In Uk Test. Once again thank you very much for your great support Mr Rahil Thanks Manvesh

H

Hassan Naeem

Fast track really helped me with…

Fast track really helped me with passing my taxi knowledge test i passed on my first go also big shoutout to my teacher Rahil for helping me with the course🎉👊🏼

H

Hafsa Aden

had great experience with fast track…

had great experience with fast track training. The teachers are amazing hats of for them. I wouldn't have passed without then I specially want to thank Rahil for being such an amazing teacher and human being. I don't know how to thank you all the fast track teachers, even thank you isn't enough for what the teachers has done for me. Thank you for always supporting us and being there for us, always guiding us to the right direction. Thank you for everything thank you for helping me pass my life in the UK test and my theory test. THANK YOU

A

Anonymous

PASSED FIRST TIME

Highly skilled and experienced tutors great coaching skills. First time passed guaranteed. A very big thank you to Mr Rahil Ghazni, Mr Aqib Malik and Mr Jimmy. I strongly recommend Fast Track Training they are the best.

B

BUBBLES BEE

I’m so happy to share my experiences of…

I’m so happy to share my experiences of learning with Fast track training .. i dnt like history at all and can’t remember the years too so I was searching on YouTube and find first video come up that’s ur sir Rahil . They way he teaching u easily, funny , full of knowledge and short tricks to remember and answer quickly.. thank u sir .. im ur fast tracker rock today and passed her test .. im start sharing to other peoples too who are facing hard and can’t pass there tests.. thank u sir ..🥳💐🎉

C

Charles Bick

Highly recommend this training

I would highly recommend this training company. Great training videos that enabled me to pass life in the UK test after two weeks of training, Rahil is super helpful and very responsive to any questions you may have. Overall great service!

M

Miss Camelia Sanciu

I recomand Trinity College is the best…

I recomand Trinity College is the best ! Thank you Rahel is a great teacher ever seen!He supported us and he explain very good!I passed B1 English test with DISTINCTION! I am proud of my experience and my skills&k olefge!Thank you Rahel! Regards Cristina S

s

sakoor majeed

My experience with fast track t…

My experience with fast track training is really great I have passed my exams to day. Great help good learning process. Thank you so much for teachers to teach for me. Jassakalla hira

U

Usman Shafiq Awan

Thankyou to all especially Raheel Sir…

Thankyou to all especially Raheel Sir what a fantastic teacher you have helped me pass my B1 speaking and listening. Thankyou for the zoom meetings I have had a fab experience I have learnt new things and exceeded in English. I would definitely recommend Fast track training to everyone on of the best people who teach English.

C

Consumer

Am very much happy,very friendly…

Am very much happy,very friendly service communication was excellent I learn a lot since I start taking classes ,thanks to the teachers and the efforts they make for me to pass my life in the uk test . Teachers are very patient with us and make sure we understand everything what they were teaching us.

A

Ashish Patel

Excellent teaching standards

Excellent teaching standards, took the test 5 times and failed everytime. Came across fast track life in UK and bought the course, done the course and then attempted the test again and passed first time. Could've never done it without the excellent teachers they have thank you so much. Recommend to everyone

R

Rabia Aqib

Amazing

Great institution I got guided through the entire process, the team is so helpful and the teaching methods are amazing. Date of experience: 09Great institution I got guided through the entire process, the team is so helpful and the teaching methods are amazing thanks Date of experience: 15 February 2023

H

Himani Patel

Fast track provides the best English…

Fast track provides the best English learning courses and helps thousands of students to achieve their dream. They have the best team of teachers who goes out of their way to solve our problem. We will recommend their service to everyone. Thank you fast track to help me improve my English level and help me in achieving my goals.

A

Abdulkareem Mahmoud

Fast Track Training is brilliant

Fast Track Training is not just good it's excellent there videos on YouTube are the best and there really helpful. Yesterday 15th Nov 2022 I have passed my life in the uk test and all thank to FTT. I have been struggling to pass for almost 2 moths, I failed twice and then I came across and saw fast Track Training. I started watching there videos on YouTube and even messaged them on WhatsApp and they have sended me really helpful stuff and it only took me less than 2 days to be prepared and passed. If you are looking to pass your life in the uk test, then I recommend you to fast Track Training. It is the right for you. message them and join there online classes they are available 24/7. Kareem

S

Sandra Busch

Best teachers

Best teachers, everytime motivate us. They don’t only teach us but they support us always. The colleagues is amazing in the group. I passed the test understand what I was Doing. Thank you teachers

D

Diana-Daniela

My name is Diana and I would like to…

My name is Diana and I would like to say thank you so much for all your hard work,I can't thank you enough for all the help and support that I've received from you with my B1 English and Life in the UK test. I passed both of them with distinction. I'm proud to say that I'm a British citizen because of you,thank you. I will always be grateful that I've had the opportunity to be part of an amazing class,amazing teachers and everyone involved. Keep up the amazing work,well done. Many thanks.

M

Maria Cruz Diaz

My Fast Track Experience

This English course is excellent. It has a comprehensive method of teaching English based on online group classes (one-on-one teaching that I personally did is also available) and individual assignments, which support and reinforce the lessons. It also has a magnificent team of teachers, always willing to help and create personalised programs for each individual. I consider this course to be a very useful and effective tool to pass B1 in English. I recommend it 100 percent. I have been very happy and grateful to the Fast Track Training Team. Thank you all

R

Rayhana Begum

Thank you Fast Track Training

I had great experience with fast track training. The teachers are amazing hats of for them. I wouldn’t have passed without then I specially want to thank Rahil for being such an amazing teacher and human being. I don’t know how to thank you all the fast track teachers, even thank you isn’t enough for what the teachers has done for me. Thank you for always supporting us and being there for us , always guiding us to the right direction. Thank you for everything thank you for helping me pass my life in the UK test and my theory test. THANK YOU!!!!! 😊😊😊

T

Tina

I had great experience with fast track…

I had great experience with fast track training. The teachers are amazing hats off for them. I wouldn't have passed without then I specially want to thank Rahil for being such an amazing teacher.

G

Glenesa Mallett

I will definitely recommend to anyone I pass my life in the Uk first time with fast Track Training institution .. I really appreciate the help and the support. God bless always

I am more than grateful for this institution I pass my life in the Uk first time with fast truck training 6/3/2023 .. I am forever thankful for the support. …

c

customerhawraa

verey good service friendley staff i…

verey good service friendley staff i took a course for 2 weeks befor my test and they helped me to trust myselfe and gave me a lots of practic to pass my exam verey highley recomandad

M

Mirza Qaiser Hussain

Fast track training Learning centre one…

Fast track training Learning centre one of best learning centre They teaching and explaining things very good you can understand. The teacher very good if you have any concerns or any question ask them they always there to help you. I am so happy that I pass my test. I recommend if u have any difficulty join fast Track training centre and pass the life in uk test. Thank you so much fast track.

S

Sumaira Ahmed

Fast track training Learning centre one…

Fast track training Learning centre one of best learning centre They teaching and explaining things very good you can understand. The teacher very good if you have any concerns or any question ask them they always there to help you. I am so happy that I pass my test. I recommend if u have any difficulty join fast Track training centre and pass the life in uk test. Thank you so much fast track.

J

Jahir

I pass my exam in one chance because of First Trac Training platform. Very good experience always respond…

I pass my exam in one chance because of First Trac Training platform. Very good experience always they respond WhatsApp messages my any issues, helpfull training platform .training is straight forward and copperative teachers. Also zoom class give very good confidence.

O

Olayemi Peters

I am so glad that I joined fast track…

I am so glad that I joined fast track for my life in UK test, I have tried it on my own but I failed then I found their website on Google. I started practicing and all the questions I practice came out and I finished in 5 minutes and scored 24.

V

Vinu Vekariya

I used fast track training for life in…

I used fast track training for life in UK I passed in my first try so very happy with the service and teacher lorain was very helpful and great teacher.

L

L Serhiyenka

Excellent course

This is a great course to prepare for the exam. Excellent experience!

B

Bernie

I recommend this company to anyone who…

I recommend this company to anyone who is struggling to pass the Life in the UK test. Since I joined Fast track training, I have now passed my test first time round. I completed the test within 5 minutes. They are also very helpful and communicated with me through my training, provided materials and info that would help me to pass my test. Thank you Fast track team. Whishing you all the best..

S

Sukhwinder singh

I passed my test 1st time on…

I passed my test 1st time on 15/05/2023. It's really great and simple way teach the students. I will recommend everyone who wants to pass 1st time. Thanks allot for your help and hard work.

A

Ali

I would like to thank Rahil for helping…

I would like to thank Rahil for helping me out in preparing me for the Wolverhampton taxi test. He guided me on where I was going wrong and instilled confidence in me. He is an amazing teacher with a wide range of knowledge in the industry. Thank you so much Rahil Kind regards Ali

K

Kamna Chitranshi

Thank You so much FastTrack Team

Is really worth to have the courses from Fast track training center. They were very supportive and made sure that I clear the exams at first attempt. Their training material is very good. I had to clear both B1 and the life in UK in very short span of time and it would have not been possible without their course and their support.

Y

Yahya Bullit

My experience with fast track training was brilliant

My experience was great fast track training has helped me so much, I had my test today and passed the test the first time. They have helped me every step of the way and I would like to say thank you so much.

M

Mustafa Kisacik

Excellent training

Excellent training, easy to learn, they teach really well and help you to learn how to remember the answers to the questions that come up in the test. I passed within Less than 2 weeks

N

Nathalie De Smedt

The videos are very helpful to go…

The videos are very helpful to go through all the material with a good focus on what is important to remember for the exam. The practice questions are also great! I was able to pass my exam from the first time thanks to this great course!

I

Ije Clara

Track Training is brilliant

Track Training is brilliant Fast Track Training is not just good it's excellent. Their videos on YouTube are the best, and they are really helpful. Pass lfe in the uk test and all thank to Ftt team. I have been struggling to pass for almost 2 moths, I failed once and then I came across and saw fast Track Training. True a friend of my I started watching there video's on YouTube and even messaged them on WhatsApp and they have sended me really helpful stuff and it only took me less than few weeks to be prepared and passed. If you are looking to pass your life in the uk test, then I recommend you to fast track training. It is the right thing for you. message them and join their online classes they are available 24/7.am so grateful 🙏

A

Ayesha Sajjad

The life in the uk

Hi i have paased the lifr in the uk test all teachers very polite specially rahil sir very good person he is supported person and he is teached very well i proud of u thanx a lot i am very happy

R

Ruth Omoneukanrin

My name is Ruth Omoneukanrin.

My name is Ruth Omoneukanrin. I can confidently say that this company is the very best recommended for anyone wishing to pass their life in the UK test in one go, I started taking classes with this company in April 4 2023 and pass my test in May 12 2023, first time pass, the teachers are great, patient, polite, helpfull, and their teaching tools and skills are second to none, they eqiup you with all you need for the test, I will recommend this company without any fear or contradiction to anyone who wishes to pass their test in one go, you will never regret your decision, I am so glad I did.

L

Lakshmi M

Excellent Fast Track Training Center for English B1 Test…

Excellent Training Center for English Test Pass!!! Its my dream come true to pass my B1 exam in Merit (my first attempt), Many Thanks to the Fast track training Learning centre! My Special Thanks to Rahel Sir, Wonderful support from him and online classes. Also I want to say Many thanks to Teachers Lorain & Teneile.C(TC). I don't know English much and not have much knowledge in grammar, But FastTrack help me in teaching and explaining things are very good you can understand and also they will get Practice the toung twisters which helps us to speak English fluently. My Teacher Lorain helps me a lot to get speak English better. Wonderful online zoom classes. I would like to congratulate the amazing Rahel Teacher, he had been very professional on his explanations and following up on home works. He gave me very good tips for my Language Cert B1 Exam Certificate which helps me to pass in Merit in first attempt. After my private online zoom classes and Group classes . I feel very confident to go to my exam. I love and enjoy very much the Fasts Track Online English class with all the teachers particularly with Lorain & Teneile.C(TC) . Thank you very much to the whole team.

I

Ibrahim Sengendo

Allow me to thank FIRST TRACK ONLINE…

Allow me to thank FIRST TRACK ONLINE TRAINING I had an emergency booking within 7days to take my LIFE IN THE UK TEST I work long hours I couldn’t be bothered to read the book of over 1000 pages I got on line and booked within 10 mins I received a professional call from Director and got everything arranged. Not forgetting my personal teacher LORAIN who had restless evening putting in extra hours every evening to make sure am fed with full knowledge of life in uk before my test. RAHIL the director is a great teacher too and funny. If you are not confident about this test I highly recommend you join FIRST TRACKERS they have the best tips and tricks how to pass. For example your will definitely see this question Who was the Saint of Scotland? The answer is St Andrew Lorain told me the best way to remember this is Scotland has AND at the end and Andrew has AND at start there’s no way I you can forget this I can’t say much just join you will Definitely pass with flying colours I promise you. Thank you FIRST TRACK TRAINING

M

Mukhtar Ali

My name is mukhtar ali with the help…

My name is mukhtar ali with the help and excellent traing by fast track i have passed my life in uk test huge thanks for all the effort and support of the fast track team

R

Rashida Deen

I passed my test after 3rd try

I signed up to the course and started it April 24th and I did my exam yesterday 10th of may and passed. Prior to me passing this test, I took it in 2010 and failed and again 2012 and failed again both by just 2 questions. At that point I just gave up, then in 2022 I came across fast track online and although I thought it was a bit much to spend at first but when I think about it now it’s all worth it.. I feel like the book isn’t precise about what information you need to know in order to pass. But studying with fast Track gives you the precise info that you need to store in your brain rather over loading your brain with the questions that will not be asked on the test.. I’m extremely happy and look forward to the future now. I 100% would recommend.

R

Rahella Shona

My name is Qaiser Abbas with the help…

My name is Qaiser Abbas with the help and excellent traing by fast track i have passed my life in uk test huge thanks for all the effort and support of the fast track team

S

Spoiling Bee

Best week of my life.

Where do I behind from , worried at first and lost all hope. Met fast track training online and decided to give it a try. They were all on board with me and constantly checking up on me . I couldn’t believe I passed within a week of just studying.

M

Merhawit

I highly recommend this learning class…

I highly recommend this learning class to anyone who wants to pass their PHDL test! I passed mine on my 1st attempt as i have practiced all of the questions on this group!

T

TruSkyBlue

Excellent training

Excellent training, easy to learn, they teach really well and help you to learn how to remember the answers to the questions that come up in the test. I passed within 2 weeks!

ئاسۆ رەووف رەشید

Hi my name is Rashid is the best class…

Hi my name is Rashid is the best class to past a test thank you so much for the very helpful fantastic I just passed my exam after three week thank you teacher

n

najera mulla

Very good service

Very good service. And very good teacher. They teach you really well, slowly, explaining really good. And they always reply you whenever we msg. I passed my B1 test within 4 weeks online course with fast track training.

Testimonials

1
Play Video
2 test pass
Play Video
3 pass test
Play Video
4 pass test
Play Video
pass test
Play Video
6
Play Video
7
Play Video
8 Pass
Play Video
9 Pass
Play Video
10 Pass
Play Video
11 Pass
Play Video
12 pass
Play Video
13 pass
Play Video
B1 English Test Training pass
Play Video
15 test pass
Play Video
16 pass
Play Video
pass
clear test
pass test
20 pass
14 test
1
Play Video
2
Play Video
3
Play Video
4
Play Video
5
Play Video
I passed both exams
Play Video
i passed b1
Play Video
exam was easy
Play Video
thank you teacher
Play Video
10 test clear
11 Pass test
12 Pass test
13 Pass test
14 test

want to find out more? Speak to us on 01158376502 today!